Christmas Time

So I’ve finally started using my Pinterest account! I’ve had it for about six months and i haven’t used it until now… #shameful.

I also FINALLY got my camera working again, thankfully! we’ve had some very boring, photo-less blog posts recently, haven’t we?

And now, it’s Christmas Present Time… So excited to start making pressies again! So here are my top ideas, which will probably be made into gifts over the course of the month-

Vinyl bookends. I think I’ll be making a detour on the way home tomorrow to buy records ❤

 

DIY Tassel Scarf by A Beautiful Mess

This beauts tassle scarf from A Beautiful Mess

 

DIY Telephone Bookends

These vintage phone bookends, (i really love bookends) also from A Beautiful Mess

Leave a Reply

