CATS

I have been so busy lately… if you follow this blog, you’ll know I am obsessed with musicals! And recently (aka, since May) I have been rehearsing for the musical CATS! Yes, the Andrew Lloyd Webber one, and I’ve loved every minute of it! I was Rumpleteaser, a cat who is; to quote; remarkably good at a smash and grab! between her and her twin, (played by my dearly beloved pal Aimee) Mungojerrie, there was quite a few robberies in the junkyard 😉

    I haven’t DIY-ed anything in sooo long, or even painted my nails for that matter, but I have a black dress that is in need of an uplift, so expect some prettiness soon xx

Leave a Reply

