Why I Like Ties

This post is dedicated to the humble but (in some peoples daily lives) essential tie, because I bought two today so I could make something fabulous! I really love ties, but I still can’t tie one…. but that’s okay! because there are about a billion other ways to use ties. And guess what? I’m going to share some of these ideas with you today! aren’t ye lucky! annie xo

 

DIY tutorials, eco-friendly neckties, sustainable neckties, recycled neckties, eco-fashion, sustainable fashion, green fashion, ethical fashion, sustainable style

A Camera Strap!!! I think this would be easy to stitch together of a rainy day, don’t you?

Pinned Image

I came across this on pinterest, and even though this particular piece is actually a necklace, I think it would also be nice sewn onto a top like that? Who else thinks so?

So, yes, ties are amazing.

Leave a Reply

